2006 Bernabi Award is presented to David Goodwin

Seated: Frank Marotta, Dave Grazul, Tom Polsinelli, John Spencer, David Goodwin, Earl Fuller, Sam Linsner Standing: Al Feuz, Mike Giagios, Ray Watt, Don DeBadts, Jim Berner, Ray Magee, Russ Tronolone

The 2006 Leo Bernabi award for Contributions to the WOASV and  enhancing wrestling officiating is presented to David Goodwin at the WOA Spring Banquet. Here David is seated with previous award recipients

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top