2013 Bernabi Award is presented to Gene Oberst

Seated: Frank Marotta, Don DeBadts, Gene Oberst, Joe Gustainis, Earl Fuller. Second Row: Matt Smith, Ray Magee, Joe Alverez, Tom Polsinelli, SteveBurton, Dave Grazul Russ Tronolone Third Row: Sam Linsner, Leo Rodes, Don Delaney, Jim Berner

The 2013 Leo Bernabi award for excellence in officiating is presented to Gene Oberst at the WOA Spring Banquet. He is seated with past award winners.

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top