1998 Bernabi Award Presented to Russ Tronolone

Seated: Frank Marotta, Russ Tronolone, Jim Wild, Joe Gugino Standing: Earl Fuller, Don DeBadts, Tony LaMonica, Ray Magee, Steve Dalbreth, Mike Giagios The 1998 Leo Bernabi award for excellence in officiating is presented to Russ Tronolone at the WOA Spring Banquet. He is pictured here with other award winners