2010 Bernabi Award presented to Leo Rodes

Seated: Russ Tronolone,Frank Marotta, Guy Bowers, Leo Rodes, Steve Burton, Ray Watt. Standing: Ray Magee, Mike Giagios, Tom Polsinelli, Jim Berner, Dave Grazul, Don Delaney, Matt Smith

The 2010 Leo Bernabi award for excellence in officiating is presented to Leo Rodes at the 2010 WOA Spring Banquet

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top