2012 Bernabi Award presented to Joe Alvarez

The 2012 Leo Bernabi award for excellence in officiating is presented to Joe Alvarez, seated center, at the 2012 WOA spring banquet. He is joined with previous award winners.

Seated: Ray McGee, Steve Dalbreth, Joe Alvarez, Earl Fuller, Guy Bowers, Standing: Frank Marotta, Tom Polsinelli, Rus Tronolone, Leo Rhodes, Dave Grazul, Steve Burton, Matt Smith, Mike Giagios, Don Delaney, Ray Watt

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top