2015 Bernabi Award is presented to Joe Zuniga

The 2015 Leo Bernabi award for Contributions to the WOASV and  enhancing wrestling officiating is presented to Joe Zuniga at the WOA Spring Banquet. Here Joe is seated with previous award recipients

Front Row: Joe Zuniga, Don DeBadts, Guy Bowers. Joe Alvarez. Standing Right: Steve Burton, Russ Tronolone, Leo Rhodes. Standing Rear: Frank Marotta, Gene Oberst, Tom Polsinelli, Sam Linsner, Steve Dalberth, Don Delaney, Matt Smith

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top