2008 Bernabi Award presented to Matt Smith

Seated: Frank Marotta, Earl Fuller, Matt Smith, Ray Magee Standing: Sam Linser, Steve Burton, Don Delaney, Tom Polsinelli, DonDebadts, Dave Grazul, Mike Giagios, Russ Tronolone

The 2008 Leo Bernabi award for excellence in officiating is presented to Matt Smith at the WOA Spring Banquet. He is joined with previous award winners.

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top